Contact BGWA

/Contact BGWA
Contact BGWA 2018-03-26T23:08:36+00:00

Barossa Grape & Wine Association

1 John Street Tanunda SA 5352
PO Box 420 Tanunda SA 5352

ph: + 61 8 8563 0650
email: bgwa@barossa.com
website: www.barossa.com

James March
Chief Executive Officer
ph: + 61 8 8563 0650
mob: + 61 (0) 409 545 995
email: james@barossa.com

Nicki Robins
Viticultural Development Officer
ph: + 61 8 8563 0650
mob: + 61 (0) 426 252 396
email: nicki@barossa.com

Amanda Longworth
Brand Strategy Manager
ph: + 61 8 8563 0650
mob: + 61 (0) 459 741 224
email: amanda@barossa.com

Annabel Mugford
ph: + 61 8 8563 0650
mob: + 61 (0) 448 763 125
email: annabel@barossa.com

Ashleigh Fox
Events and Member Services
ph: + 61 8 8563 0650
mob: + 61 (0) 437 493 750
email: ashleigh@barossa.com

Emily Hay
Marketing and Communications Officer
ph: + 61 8 8563 0650
mob: + 61 (0) 417 171 372
email: emily@barossa.com

Sharon Bombardieri
Office Manager 
ph: + 61 8 8563 0650 
email: bgwa@barossa.com